2019-2020 Nursery School Calendar

  • Visiting Day (all students), a schedule will be communicated by you class teachers-Thursday, September 5

  • First Day of School (older students) and Visiting Day (2-year-olds) – Friday, September 5 & 6

  • Back-to-School Night: Parent Event @ 7:00pm - Monday, September 9

  • School Closed for Professional Development- Monday, September 30

  • Columbus Day (school closed) - Monday, October 14

  • Halloween Parade @ 9:30am - Thursday, October 31 (dismissal at 11am)

  • School Closed for Professional Development-Friday, November 1

  • Parent/Teacher Conferences / Veteran's Day (school closed) - Monday, November 11

  • Thanksgiving Holidays - Wednesday, November 27 thru Friday, November 29

  • Christmas Concert @ 9:30am - Wednesday, December 18

  • Winter Break - Monday, December 23 thru Friday, January 3, 2020

  • Martin Luther King Day (school closed) - Monday, January 20

  • Presidents’ Day (school closed) - Monday, February 17

  • Parent/Teacher Conferences (school closed) - Tuesday, February 18

  • Spring Break - Monday, March 23 thru Friday, March 27

  • Good Friday (school closed)-Friday, April 10

  • Easter Monday (school closed) - Monday, April 13

  • Last Day of School & Spring Sing - Friday, May 22 (dismissal following program)

    *NEW THIS YEAR: 12 noon dismissal all classes on the first Friday of each month*